2023/2024 Officers and Board Members – Left to right
Lonnie Iholts, Past President; Robin Bowers, Board Member; Stephen Beale, Board Member;  Megan Messmer, President;  Chantelle Meyers, President Elect

Not pictured: Gene Stroud, Board Member; Debra Kingry, Board Member; Jean Murphey, Secretary/Treasurer

Meet the 2023/2024 Leadership:

Megan Messmer, President

Chantelle Meyer, President Elect

Lonnie Iholts, Immediate Past President

Jean Murphey, Secretary/Treasurer

Clara Kuhn, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Gene Stroud, Board Member at Large

Debra Kingry, Board Member at Large

Robin Bowers, Board Member at Large

Stephen Beale, Board Member at Large

We meet at noon on the first & third Wednesday of each month at the Florence Elks Lodge on 12th Street. Everyone is invited to attend! (Meals are not provided but you can bring in your own food.)

For more information about our club contact at: [email protected]